eb8cf18940 · Add semaphore deadlock detection · Updated 2026-06-04 20:27:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?