96da9e51cc · Use Gitea HTTP domain for module and documentation · Updated 2026-10-11 19:22:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?